Karen Proud

President
karen.proud@chpcanada.ca
613-723-0777 x222

 

Gerry Harrington

Vice President, Policy & Regulatory Affairs
gerry.harrington@chpcanada.ca
613-723-0777 x227

Adam Gibson

Vice President, Public Affairs
adam.gibson@chpcanada.ca
613-723-0777, x228

Kristin Willemsen

Director, Scientific & Regulatory Affairs
kristin.willemsen@chpcanada.ca
613-723-0777 x231

Jamshed Badarpura

Manager, Scientific & Regulatory Affairs
jamshed.badarpura@chpcanada.ca
613-723-0777 x225

Sherri Sheney

Manager, Member Services
sherri.sheney@chpcanada.ca
613-723-0777 x224

Pina Milito

Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
pina.milito@chpcanada.ca
613-723-0777 x245

Jelena Popovic

Board Coordinator & Public Affairs Officer
jelena.popovic@chpcanada.ca
647-745-2020

Phil Bolger

Chief Financial Officer
phil.bolger@chpcanada.ca
613-723-0777 x250