Karen Proud

Chief Operating Officer
karen.proud@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x222

 

Gerry Harrington

Senior Advisor
gerry.harrington@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x227

Kristin Willemsen

Vice President, Scientific & Regulatory Affairs
kristin.willemsen@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x231

Christine Gillis

Director, Policy and Regulatory Affairs
christine.gillis@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777

Sherri Sheney

Member Services Coordinator
sherri.sheney@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x224

Pina Milito

Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
pina.milito@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x245

Angelo Bakoulas

Communications Specialist
angelo.bakoulas@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x226

Jelena Popovic

Board Secretary
jelena.popovic@fhcp.ca
647-745-2020

Phil Bolger

Chief Financial Officer
phil.bolger@fhcp.ca
613-723-0777 x250

Announcement

Consumer Health Products of Canada and Food & Consumer Products of Canada have formally merged to create Food, Health & Consumer Products of Canada (FHCP). Learn more at oneveryshelf.ca.

Are you a member of FHCP? You can access your member portal at fhcp.ca!

Export Certificates are still available at certificates.chpcanada.ca.

We’re happy to help you navigate through this transition. Don’t hesitate to send questions to info@fhcp.ca.