Karen Proud

President
karen.proud@chpcanada.ca
613-723-0777 x222

 

Gerry Harrington

Vice President, Policy & Regulatory Affairs
gerry.harrington@chpcanada.ca
613-723-0777 x227

Clarke Cross

Director, Government Relations
clarke.cross@chpcanada.ca
613-723-0777 x230

Bernie Forestell

Director, Partnerships and Member Services
bernie.forestell@chpcanada.ca
613-723-0777 x226

Kristin Willemsen

Director, Scientific & Regulatory Affairs
kristin.willemsen@chpcanada.ca
613-723-0777 x231

Marie-France MacKinnon

Manager, Communications
mf.mackinnon@chpcanada.ca
613-723-0777 x228

Sherri Sheney

Manager, Member Services
sherri.sheney@chpcanada.ca
613-723-0777 x224

Pina Milito

Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the President
pina.milito@chpcanada.ca
613-723-0777 x245

Jennifer Perley

Scientific & Regulatory Affairs Officer
jennifer.perley@chpcanada.ca
613-723-0777 x225

Jelena Popovic

Board Coordinator & Public Affairs Officer
jelena.popovic@chpcanada.ca
647-745-2020